|Top Previous Next|
The authorise tab is where you are able to authorise completed valets to be billed to the customers.
Enter the date that you want to authorise.
Tick all the valets that you would like to authorise and click Authorise.
Please Note: If a branch has been setup with the New Job function within Navigator then these jobs will not appear on the Authorise list as these are automatically authorised on completion.